Archive for December 9th, 2009

h1

Watch this, its sick! FDM are going IN

December 9, 2009

I wish I could just post the video, but you have to go to their actual Kyte page (below).

http://www.kyte.tv/fdm

h1

SAY SUTTEN’ BABY

December 9, 2009

This ish was all I knew,
you and me only,
and I did it all for you,
still you were lonely,
we coulda worked it out,

uhh, but i guess things change,
its funny how someone else’s success brings pain,
when ya no longer involved, that person has it all,
and you just stuck standing there,

But, I’m gonna need you to say something baby…

h1

Bass Can Kill?!

December 9, 2009

A 19 year old in a club in Camden told his friend “my heart feels funny. I think the bass is affecting me. Oh God, I feel very weird. My heart is beating so fast”… soon after he was dead… 

The coroner put it down to SADS (Sudden Arrythmic Death Syndrome) which kills 12 young people  a WEEK. Cardiac experts say it could have been triggered by the bass if he had underlying genetic problems.

Condolences to Tom Reid’s family. Bass you know!? for more info on SADS: http://www.sads.org.uk/