h1

Ne-Yo – “Real Men Cry Like Babies”

July 20, 2009

I got this from TMZ

Ne-Yo walked off the Stage in Manchester leaving 12,000 fans stranded after just 4 songs.  He claimed to have had a sinus infection and his voice couldn’t last the whole show.

Seriously, I feel sorry for him. Everyone is human. And BIG UP to him for facing his fans and delivering the news himself.
Basically, I have an issue with not knowing when to say enough is enough, so last night in Manchester, my body said it for me. I’ve never had to stop a show … I cried harder than I have in a very long time with no shame whatsoever.

To anyone out there that would like to question my manhood because of this I’ll say this to you: If the one thing you cared about more than anything else in the world was threatened or even taken from you … and this didn’t spark some kind of emotional outbreak within you … then with no shame I’ll say you are truly a stronger man than I.

And to the bloggers….go to hell.

You can also read the full interview at Global Grind

Leave a Reply

