h1

Official ‘Rider’ competition on my Myspace!!

June 10, 2009

Ok Guys… head over too blogs.myspace.com/davinchemusic to view my blog with all the instructions you need!

Check my Myspace Video for intro on the Comp – http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=58027092

You’ve heard all the biggest MC’s on the scene on Rider, and Clea’s vocals on Riding For Love – do you think you could do better? Download the instrumental from HERE, add your stuff and email the track back to me at this address;

comps@davinche.com 

GET CREATIVE.. there are no limits. You can do it alone or with your friends… Vocalist or MC’s you decided!!  GOOD LUCK

Get your track back to me by 6pm on Friday 26th June,  then I’ll pick the winner and let you all know on Monday 29th June 2009. The winner will get a full day in the studio with me (10 hours), but you’ll be expected to make your own way there and back, as well as any accommodation. My decision is final and there are no alternative prizes.

*** Please NOTE!!  We have extended the deadline date to give you all a fair chance of getting your version into me. GOOD LUCK ***

PEACE

Leave a Reply

